Johnson County Pharmacy Association


Annual Membership

Membership offers the opportunity to attend 10 continuing education (CE) programs from August through May, and enjoy dinner, and network with other pharmacy professionals.

Membership dues

Those eligible for active membersip include any pharmacist, technician, pharmacy resident, pharmacy fellow, or student pharmacist residing in Johnson County, Iowa or surrounding counties. Licensure to practice in Iowa is not required.

Dues will be as follows:

  • Pharmacists: $100 per year
  • Pharmacy fellows: $40 per year
  • Pharmacy residents: $40 per year
  • Student pharmacists: $40 per year
  • Pharmacy technicians: $40 per year
  • Non-members are welcome to attend monthly meetings as well. The cost for CE is $10 per meeting and an additional $10 fee for the meal.